Delete a remediation
You can easily remove a user-created remediation. You cannot remove a built-in, standard remediation.
To delete a remediation:
- On the left-hand side navigation pane, click
Remediations. - Identify and select the Remediation you want to delete.
- Click the
Settings button on the right-hand side of the table. - On the shortcut menu, click Delete remediation.

- In the confirmation message, tick the “Yes, I’m sure” box and click Delete.

- You can only delete user-created remediations, not standard, built-in remediations.
- If you have not created custom remediations, the Delete button will not be available in the settings menu
